AUDIOGUIDES

The Smartphone as local guide

Smartphone audio guides are the ideal companions through museums, castles, palaces, cities, gardens and memorials. They are the inexpensive and freely available alternative to stationary audio guide systems. In contrast to these, they can be downloaded before visiting a facility and often remain on the devices afterwards. On site, smartphone audio guides serve as the perfect instrument for informations geared towards the visitor. A prerequisite for the success of a smartphone audio guide is the precise balance between narrative structure, didactics, staging and the technical possibilities.

Building apps with a passion for content and technology!

We take over the design, presentation, texting, speaking, programming and publishing of your audio guide as well as its uncomplicated maintenance and updating.

Contact us

Digital Technology - Analog Experience

The technical idea of our smartphone audio guides is based on native programming in iOS and Android. Individual content that our customers want to manage themselves is made accessible through web views. This approach guarantees maximum ease of use, flexibility, reliability and future viability of the application. Our digital storytelling is a commitment to analog storytelling in front of the original. The technical possibilities of a smartphone audio guide are used so that the visitor comes into direct contact with the object by way of the audio text. Even non-tech-savvy visitors will therefore be able to use more complex applications within an audio-tour with pleasure and without frustration.

Indoor Audioguides

Ideal for: art museums, castles, churches, palaces, history museums, technical and natural history collections, personal museums. The visitor downloads the app on site and off he goes! Our apps manage with a minimum of data.

Outdoor Audioguides

Ideal for: city centers, gardens and parks, castles, castles, monasteries, archaeological sites, memorials, cemeteries. The visitor can choose whether to follow an ideal route or to listen to the audio-tracks as he wishes.

The visitor experience

Orientate

An interactive map encourages visitors to make their own discoveries and conveys a feeling of security.

Get informed

The visitor informs himself in advance and stays up to date even after his visit has ended.

Get Excited

Exciting storytelling and empathetically spoken audio texts captivate visitors of every facility.

The visitor is guided by means of a dynamic map or a list on which the points of interest are entered. He can choose a predetermined ideal route or listen to the audio-tracks in the order he wishes. Outdoor audio guides offer localization features such as the map services from Google or Apple. The GPS functionality can be switched on and off for battery-saving.

Web views link the smartphone app to the website of the facility visited, so that the visitor receives up-to-date information about opening hours, events, etc.. The multimedia audio player offers convenient control functions. An easy-to-use in-depth level makes knowledge on complex topics accessible to visitors.

EXAMPLES

Audioguide Old Town Dresden

Own production, ostmodern

Our Services

Concept, text creation, graphic design, photography, audio production, programming, live since 2020

Android Version

Download:Play Store

iOS Version

Download:App Store

Audioguide Cathedral Freiberg

Customer: Ev.-Luth. Kirchgemeinde am Dom Freiberg, Cathedral Priest Urs Ebenauer, Untermarkt 1, 09599 Freiberg

Our services

Concept, text creation, graphic design, photography, audio production, programming, live since 2019

Android Version

Download:Play Store

iOS Version

Download:App Store

Audioguide Neustadt Dresden

Own production, ostmodern

Our Services

Concept, text creation, graphic design, photography, audio production, programming, live since 2017

Android Version

Download:Play Store

iOS Version

Download:App Store

Interested in a collaboration?

Let us go
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.
OK

AUDIOGUIDES

Das Smartphone als lokaler Guide

Smartphone Audioguides sind die idealen Begleiter durch Museen, Burgen, Schlösser, Städte, Gärten und Gedenkstätten. Sie sind die kostengünstige und frei verfügbare Alternative zu stationären Audioguide Systemen. Sie können im Gegensatz zu diesen schon vor dem Besuch einer Einrichtung heruntergeladen werden und bleiben danach häufig auf den Geräten. Vor Ort dienen Smartphone Audioguides als perfektes Instrument eines auf den Besucher hin orientierten Informationskonzepts. Vorraussetzung für den Erfolg eines Smartphone Audioguides ist die präzise Balance zwischen Erzählstruktur, Didaktik, Inszenierung und den technischen Möglichkeiten.

Apps aus Leidenschaft für Inhalt und Technik!

Wir übernehmen das Entwerfen, Darstellen, Texten, Sprechen, Programmieren und Publizieren Ihres Audioguides sowie dessen unkomplizierte Pflege und Aktualisierung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Digitale Technik – Analoges Erleben

Das technische Konzept unserer Smartphone Audioguides beruht auf einer nativen Programmierung in iOS und Android. Individuelle Inhalte, die unsere Kunden selbst verwalten wollen, werden über Webansichten zugänglich gemacht. Dieser Ansatz garantiert höchsten Bedienkomfort, Flexibilität, Zuverlässigkeit und Zukunftsfähigkeit der Anwendung. Unser digitales Storytelling ist ein Bekenntnis zum analogen Erzählen vor dem Original. Die technischen Möglichkeiten eines Smartphone Audioguides werden so eingesetzt, dass der Besucher über den Hörtext möglichst unmittelbar in Berührung mit dem Objekt kommt. Selbst nicht tech-affine Besucher werden deshalb auch komplexere Anwendungen innerhalb einer Hörführung mit Freude und ohne Frustration nutzen.

Indoor Audioguides

Ideal für: Kunstmuseen, Burgen, Kirchen, Schlösser, Geschichtsmuseen, technische und naturkundliche Sammlungen, Personenmuseen. Der Besucher lädt die App vor Ort herunter und los gehts! Unsere Apps kommen mit einem Minimum an Daten aus.

Outdoor Audioguides

Ideal für: Stadtzentren, Gärten und Parkanlagen, Schlösser, Burgen, Klosteranlagen, Ausgrabungsstätten, Gedenkstätten, Friedhöfe. Der Besucher kann wählen, ob er einer Idealroute folgen oder die Hörstationen ad hoc erleben möchte.

Das Besuchererlebnis

Orientieren

Ein interaktiver Leitfaden regt den Besucher zum Entdecken an und gibt ihm das Gefühl der Sicherheit.

Informieren

Der Besucher macht sich vorab kundig und bleibt auch nach seinem Besuch up to date.

Begeistern

Spannendes Storytelling und einfühlsame Hörtexte fesseln den Besucher jeder Einrichtung.

Der Besucher orientiert sich mittels einer dynamischen Karte oder anhand einer Liste, auf der die Hörstationen eingetragen sind. Er kann eine vorgegebene Idealroute wählen oder die Hörstationen individuell erleben. Outdoor Audioguides führen den Besucher mittels der Kartendienste von Google oder Apple durch die Anlage. Zur akkuschonenden Nutzung ist die GPS-Funktionalität zuschalt- und abschaltbar.

Webansichten verknüpfen die Smartphone App mit der Website der besuchten Einrichtung, so dass der Besucher aktuelle Informationen für seinen Besuch erhält. Der multimediale Audioplayer bietet komfortable Steuerungsfunktionen. Eine einfach zu bedienende Vertiefungsebene macht dem Besucher Wissen zu komplexen Themen zugänglich.

BEISPIELE

Audioguide Altstadt Dresden

Eigenproduktion, ostmodern

Unsere Leistungen

Konzeption, Texterstellung, graphische Gestaltung, Fotographie, Audioproduktion, Programmierung, Live seit 2020

Android Version

Download:Play Store

iOS Version

Download:App Store

Audioguide Dom Freiberg

Auftraggeber: Ev.-Luth. Kirchgemeinde am Dom Freiberg, Dompfarrer Urs Ebenauer, Untermarkt 1, 09599 Freiberg

Unsere Leistungen

Konzeption, Texterstellung, graphische Gestaltung, Fotographie, Audioproduktion, Programmierung, Live seit 2019

Android Version

Download:Play Store

iOS Version

Download:App Store

Audioguide Neustadt Dresden

Eigenproduktion, ostmodern

Unsere Leistungen

Konzeption, Texterstellung, graphische Gestaltung, Fotographie, Audioproduktion, Programmierung, Live seit 2017

Android Version

Download:Play Store

iOS Version

Download:App Store

Interessiert an einer Zusammenarbeit?

Lassen Sie uns aufbrechen
Diese Website nutzt Cookies. Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.